Rough Trade Update

Oh well

Okay, so I didn’t finish Love is a Kind of Magic during the challenge period. I am going to finish it and get it up on RT in May.

Until then I will be working on The Magic of Reborn Love. It is SGA and is Rodney and John as the reincarnated (sort of) Salazar and Godric. The more interaction and proximity they have to Ancient tech, the more they recall those lives until they remember it all during their first night’s sleep following their first trip through the Stargate. The challenge begins on the 17th. Check it out.

Banner Art by FanArts_Series

Banner Art by FanArts_Series


One comment on “Rough Trade Update

  1. I was reading this and I realized (looking at RT, quickly) that I have on part still to read. I really love this story, though I feel so bad for Salazar – he had a bad hand dealt, for sure. I’ll look forward to the rest of it later on, and in the mean time I’m going to just get excited for *Reborn Love*. 🙂

    Thanks for the update, sweetie.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

